VORSTAND / AUSSCHUSS

1. Vorstand Mahmut Erkus mahmut.erkus@tc-harthausen.de
2. Vorstand Nasr Nasr nasr.nasr@tc-harthausen.de
2. Vorstand (ab 2023) Gerret Junker gerret.junker@tc-harthausen.de
Kassenwartin Celine Schaber celine.schaber@tc-harthausen.de 
Sportwart Meike Dannhäuser meike.dannhaeuser@tc-harthausen.de 
Jugendwart Lenny  Jung lenny.jung@tc-harthausen.de
Pressewart Oliver Rudolph oliver.rudolph@tc-harthausen.de